CuriousFox covers the whole of the British Isles, ie England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, Ireland, plus the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man. The site is organised by traditional historic counties.

About CuriousFox
How Curiousfox Works
Terms and Conditions

South and South West Counties in England

Cornwall (CON) Devon (DEV) Dorset (DOR) Hampshire (HAM) Somerset (SOM) Wiltshire (WIL)